Styret

Her finner du informasjon fra styret i Asker Husflidslag. Styret består av: 
Leder Elin Flaaten 41276556 Lussemor@hotmail.com 
Nestleder Jenny Akselsen 90584952 jakselsen@outlook.com
Styremedlem Elisabeth Bolstad 90155826 elisabeth.bolstad@sporveien.com
Inger Arnet 90672234 iarnet34@gmail.com

Ingrid Tellsgård 93647811 ingridtel@yahoo.no

Grete Bølling 95783947 gretebolling@gmail.com


Varamedlem Astrid Bustetun 48062673 astrid.bustetun@rikshospitalet.no

Liv Klev 97770754 liv.klev@icloud.com